Salt Lake City

Finance

P.O. Box 145451, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5451

Contact Us

Payroll

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Anjanette Fictorie City Payroll Administrator (801) 535-6467 anjanette.fictorie@slcgov.com
Amy Mickelson City Payroll Administrator (801) 535-6410 amy.mickelson@slcgov.com

Garnishments

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Bea Marinez Staffing & Position Control Specialist (801) 535-6406 bea.martinez@slcgov.com

Grants

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Sarah Behrens Grants Acquisition and Project Coordinator (801) 535-7744 sarah.behrens@slcgov.com
Elizabeth Gerhart  Grants Acquisition and Project Coordinator (801) 535-6478 elizabeth.gerhart@slcgov.com

Accounts Payable

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Susan Marshall City Accounts Payable Coordinator (801) 535-6422 susan.marshall@slcgov.com

Contract Payments

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Jan Davis City Accounts Payable Coordinator (801) 535-6488 jan.davis@slcgov.com

Treasurer's Office

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Marina Scott City Treasurer (801) 535-6565 marina.scott@slcgov.com
 Steven Bagley Deputy Treasurer  (801) 535-6441  steven.bagley@slcgov.com
 John Wiggins Cash & Investment Manager  (801) 535-7919  john.wiggins@slcgov.com
 Cherise Vernon Cashier System Administrator  (801) 535-6561  cherise.vernon@slcgov.com

Time and Attendance

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Petty Marshall Department Personnel/Payroll Administrator (801) 535-7731 petty.marshall@slcgov.com
 Marla Lewis  Department Personnel/Payroll Administrator  (801) 535-7920  marla.lewis@slcgov.com

  • Mary Beth ThompsonChief Financial Officer
  • John VuykCity Budget Director
  • Bryan HemsleyChief Procurement Officer
  • Teresa BeckstrandController
  • Marina ScottCity Treasurer
  • Sharon MangelsonDirector of Internal Audit and Financial Analysis
  • Lisa PackwoodDirector of Revenue and Collections