Salt Lake City

Justice Court

333 S 200 E, PO Box 145499, Salt Lake City UT 84111

Court Calendar

To view the court calendar, click here.  The calendar updates daily and has a thirty day view.

You may search by name or case number by pressing Ctrl-F on your keyboard. A “Find” box will appear, type in the name or case number and click “next”.  If a name or case number is found, your cursor will be placed on the name or the case number.

Assigned courtrooms are as follows:

Judge Landau- Courtroom 1

Judge Baxter- Courtroom 2

Judge Robison- Courtroom 3

Judge Magid- Courtroom 4

Judge Peters- Courtroom 5

Judge Protem – Small Claims (Check with the court bailiff for the correct court room number on the day of the court hearing.)

COURT OBSERVED HOLIDAYS – 2019

The Court will be closed on the following observed holidays, with the exception of *Election Day, the court will be open for business and court hearings will be held.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day
Monday, May, 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
*Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Election Day*(Court open for business and court sessions will be held.)
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

Share "Court Calendar" to your social network: