Salt Lake City

Justice Court

333 S 200 E, PO Box 145499, Salt Lake City UT 84111

Court Calendar

To view the court calendar, click here.  The calendar updates daily and has a thirty day view.

You may search by name or case number by pressing Ctrl-F on your keyboard. A “Find” box will appear, type in the name or case number and click “next”.  If a name or case number is found, your cursor will be placed on the name or the case number.

Assigned courtrooms are as follows:

Judge Landau- Courtroom 1

Judge Baxter- Courtroom 2

Judge Robison- Courtroom 3

Judge Magid- Courtroom 4

Judge Peters- Courtroom 5

Judge Protem – Small Claims (Check with the court bailiff for the correct court room number on the day of the court hearing.)

COURT OBSERVED HOLIDAYS

2020

The Court will be closed on the following observed holidays, with the exception of *Election Day.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020President’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day
Friday, July 24, 2020Pioneer Day
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020Columbus Day
*Tuesday, November 3, 2020Election Day*(Court open for business.  Court sessions will not be held.)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day

Share "Court Calendar" to your social network: