Salt Lake City

Justice Court

333 S 200 E, PO Box 145499, Salt Lake City UT 84111

Court Calendar

To view the court calendar, click here.  The calendar updates daily and has a thirty day view.

You may search by name or case number by pressing Ctrl-F on your keyboard. A “Find” box will appear, type in the name or case number and click “next”.  If a name or case number is found, your cursor will be placed on the name or the case number.

Assigned courtrooms are as follows:

Judge Landau- Courtroom 1

Judge Baxter- Courtroom 2

Judge Robison- Courtroom 3

Judge Magid- Courtroom 4

Judge Cutler- Courtroom 5

Judge Protem – Small Claims (Check with the court bailiff for the correct court room number on the day of the court hearing.)

COURT OBSERVED HOLIDAYS – 2018

The Court will be closed on the following observed holidays, with the exception of *Election Day, the court will be open for business, but no court hearings will be held.

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Monday, May, 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
*Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Election Day

*(Court Open for Business, No Court Hearings Held)

Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

 

Share "Court Calendar" to your social network: