Salt Lake City

Finance

P.O. Box 145451, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5451

Contact Business Licensing

Business Licensing will be scheduling appointments Monday through Thursday from 9am – 12pm & 1pm – 2:30pm. Schedule appointments HERE.

Our Location

City & County Building

451 South State Street

Room 225

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Office Hours: Monday through Friday  8am – 5:00pm

Main Numbers

Email: business.license@slcgov.com

Phone: (801) 535-6644

Staff Contacts

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Jennifer Madrigal City Licensing Manager (801) 535-6473 jennifer.madrigal@slcgov.com
Miranda Tovar-Brown Business License Liaison (801) 535-6432 miranda.tovar@slcgov.com
Jorge Morales Business License Officer (801) 535-7220 jorge.morales@slcgov.com
Anna Kelly Business License Officer (801) 535-6583 anna.kelly@slcgov.com
Veronica Scanlan  Business License Officer (801) 535-6582 veronica.scanlan@slcgov.com