Salt Lake City

Finance

P.O. Box 145451, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5451

Contact Business Licensing

Business Licensing will be scheduling appointments Monday through Thursday from 9am – 12pm & 1pm – 2:30pm. Schedule appointments HERE.

Our Location

City & County Building

451 South State Street

Room 225

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Office Hours: Monday through Friday  8am – 4:30pm

Main Numbers

Email: business.license@slcgov.com

Phone: (801) 535-6644

Fax: (801) 535-7779

Staff Contacts

Name Title & Agency Assignments Phone Email
Jennifer Madrigal City Licensing Manager (801) 535-6473 jennifer.madrigal@slcgov.com
Denise Hooper Business License Officer (801) 535-6644 denise.hooper@slcgov.com
Marci Jacobson Business License Officer (801) 535-6432 marci.jacobson@slcgov.com
Jorge Morales Business License Officer (801) 535-7220 jorge.morales@slcgov.com
Anna Kelly Licensing Processor II (801) 535-6644 anna.kelly@slcgov.com
Veronica Scanlan Licensing Processor I (801) 535-6644 veronica.scanlan@slcgov.com