Salt Lake City

City Attorney's Office

Staff Contacts

City Recorder
Cindi Mansell, MMC/CRM
(801) 535-6223
cindi.mansell@slcgov.com

Assistant City Recorder – Operations 
Kory Solorio, CMC
(801) 535-6226
kory.solorio@slcgov.com

Assistant City Recorder – Records/Elections
Nicole Smedley, CMC
(801) 535-6225
nicole.smedley@slcgov.com

Deputy Recorder
Scott Crandall
(801) 535-6221
scott.crandall@slcgov.com

Deputy Recorder
DeeDee Robinson
(801) 535-6228
deedee.robinson@slcgov.com

Records Clerk
Janyce Fowles
(801) 535-6222
janyce.fowles@slcgov.com

Archive Clerk
Steven Thain
(801) 535-6239
steven.thain@slcgov.com