Salt Lake City

Building Services

(801) 535-6000 | building.services@slcgov.com

The Team

Building Permit Contacts

Building Services Inquiries

801-535-7968

Building Permit Management

Ken Anderson
Building Official
801-535-6624

Craig Peterson
Building Services Manager
Craig.Peterson@slcgov.com
cell: 801-875-1801

Heather Gilcrease
Development Review Supervisor
Heather.Gilcrease@slcgov.com
cell: 801-535-7163

Permit Processing Staff

Patricia Baker
Permit Processor II
Patricia.Baker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6103
cell: 385-235-2912

Jeff Cabibi
Permit Processor II
Jeff.Cabibi@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7288
cell: 385-261-8893

Roxanne Robbin
Permit Processor I
Roxanne.Robbin@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7182
cell: 385-261-4010

Carol Vaea
Permit Processor II
Carol.Vaea@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7287
cell: 385-261-8242

Administrative Staff

Daniel Walker
Office Facilitator I
Daniel.Walker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6629
cell: 385-261-3159

Stefani James
Special Projects Assistant
Stefani.James@slcgov.com
801-535-7738
cell: 385-261-3575

Small Business Liaison

Mayara Lima
Building Services & Economic Development Liaison
Mayara.Lima@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7968
cell: 801-419-4026

Zoning Inquiries

801-535-7703

Zoning Development Review Planning Staff

Scott Browning
Development Review Planner II
Scott.Browning@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7283
cell: 385-261-3503

Kevin Hamilton
Development Review Planner II
Kevin.Hamilton@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7120
cell: 385-261-8992

Alan Hardman
Senior Development Review Planner
Alan.Hardman@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7742
cell: 385-261-6644

Katilynn Harris
Development Review Planner II
Katilynn.Harris@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6179
cell: 385-261-8899

Alan Michelsen
Senior Development Review Planner
Alan.Michelsen@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7142
cell: 385-261-6648

Anika Stonick
Development Review Planner II
PatriciaAnika.Stonick@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6192
cell: 385-261-8169

Building Code Plans Examiner Staff

Tim Burke
Plans Examiner I
Timothy.Burke@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7746
cell: 385-261-3957

Todd Christopher
Plans Examiner III
Todd.Christopher@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7918
cell: 385-261-4004

Steven Collett
Senior Plans Examiner
Steven.Collett@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7289
cell: 385-261-3615

James McCormack
Plans Examiner I
James.McCormack@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7968
cell: 385-707-3778

Jason Rogers
Plans Examiner I
Jason.Rogers@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7642
cell: 385-261-8453

Bryan Romney
Plans Examiner III
Bryan.Romney@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7670
cell: 385-261-8179

William Warlick
Plans Examiner III
William.Warlick@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7292
cell: 385-261-4153

Fire Protection Engineer Staff

Doug Bateman
Fire Protection Engineer
Douglas.Bateman@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6619
cell: 385-261-8395

Ted Itchon
Fire Protection Engineer
Edward.Itchon@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6636
cell: 385-261-3668


Civil Enforcement Contacts


Inspections Contacts