Salt Lake City

Building Services

(801) 535-6000 | building.services@slcgov.com

The Team

Building Permit Contacts

Building Services Inquiries

801-535-7968

Building Permit Management

Ken Anderson
Building Official
801-535-6624

Vacant
Building Services Manager

Heather Gilcrease
Development Review Supervisor
Heather.Gilcrease@slcgov.com
cell: 801-535-7163

Permit Processing Staff

Patricia Baker
Permit Processor II
Patricia.Baker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6103
cell: 385-235-2912

Jeff Cabibi
Permit Processor II
Jeff.Cabibi@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7288
cell: 385-261-8893

Roxanne Robbin
Permit Processor I
Roxanne.Robbin@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7182
cell: 385-261-4010

Carol Vaea
Permit Processor II
Carol.Vaea@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7287
cell: 385-261-8242

Administrative Staff

Daniel Walker
Office Facilitator I
Daniel.Walker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6629
cell: 385-261-3159

Stefani James
Special Projects Assistant
Stefani.James@slcgov.com
801-535-7738
cell: 385-261-3537

Small Business Liaison

Mayara Lima
Building Services & Economic Development Liaison
Mayara.Lima@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7968
cell: 801-419-4026

General Zoning Inquiries- 801-535-7700

General Building Code Inquiries- 801-535-7155

Building Code Plans Examiner Staff

Tim Burke
Plans Examiner I
Timothy.Burke@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7746
cell: 385-261-3957

Todd Christopher
Plans Examiner III
Todd.Christopher@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7918
cell: 385-261-4004

Steven Collett
Senior Plans Examiner
Steven.Collett@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7289
cell: 385-261-3615

James McCormack
Plans Examiner I
James.McCormack@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6605
cell: 385-707-3778

Jason Rogers
Plans Examiner I
Jason.Rogers@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7642
cell: 385-261-8453

Bryan Romney
Plans Examiner III
Bryan.Romney@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7670
cell: 385-261-8179

William Warlick
Plans Examiner III
William.Warlick@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7292
cell: 385-261-4153

Ryan Barber
Plans Examiner I
Ryan.Barber@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6686
cell: 801-597-2818

Fire Protection Engineer Staff

Doug Bateman
Fire Protection Engineer
Douglas.Bateman@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6619
cell: 385-261-8395

Vacant
Fire Protection Engineer


Civil Enforcement Contacts


Inspections Contacts