Salt Lake City

Building Services

(801) 535-6000

The Team

Building Permit Contacts

Building Services Inquiries

For general questions, call us at 801-535-7968 or email us at slcpermits@slcgov.com

Building Permit Management

Troy Anderson
Building Services Manager

T.Anderson@slcgov.com
cell: 801-718-4341

Heather Gilcrease
Development Review Supervisor

Heather.Gilcrease@slcgov.com
cell: 801-535-7163

Permit Processing Staff

Patricia Baker
Permit Processor II
Patricia.Baker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6103
cell: 385-235-2912

Davina Navarro
Permit Processor I
Davina.Navarro@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7742
cell: 385-272-6462

Roxanne Robbin
Permit Processor I
Roxanne.Robbin@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7182
cell: 385-261-4010

Carol Vaea
Permit Processor II
Carol.Vaea@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7287
cell: 385-261-8242

Administrative Staff

Daniel Walker
Office Facilitator I
Daniel.Walker@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6629
cell: 385-261-3159

Stefani James
Special Projects Assistant
Stefani.James@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7738
cell: 385-261-3537

Building Services & Economic Development Liaison

James McCormack
James.McCormack@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6605
cell: 385-707-3778

General Zoning Inquiries- 801-535-7700 or zoning@slcgov.com

General Building Code Inquiries- 801-535-7155 or slcbuildingcode@slcgov.com

Building Code Plans Examiner Staff

Tim Burke
Plans Examiner I
Timothy.Burke@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7746
cell: 385-261-3957

Todd Christopher
Senior Plans Examiner
Todd.Christopher@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7918
cell: 385-261-4004

Steven Collett
Senior Plans Examiner
Steven.Collett@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7289
cell: 385-261-3615

Muwa Zula
Plans Examiner I
Muwa.Zula@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7903
cell: 385-799-0315

Jason Rogers
Plans Examiner I
Jason.Rogers@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7642
cell: 385-261-8453

Bryan Romney
Plans Examiner III
Bryan.Romney@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7670
cell: 385-261-8179

William Warlick
Plans Examiner III
William.Warlick@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7292
cell: 385-261-4153

Jeff Cabibi
Plans Examiner I
Jeff.Cabibi@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-7288
cell: 385-261-8893

Fire Protection Engineer Staff

Doug Bateman
Fire Protection Engineer
Douglas.Bateman@slcgov.com
desk: 801-535-6619
cell: 385-261-8395

Vacant
Fire Protection Engineer

Building Official

Ken Anderson
Building Official
Ken.Anderson@slcgov.com
cell: 801-718-8522


Civil Enforcement Contacts


Inspections Contacts