Salt Lake City

Human Resources

Phone: (801) 535-7900

Learning Management System (LMS)

LMS Department Administrators

Who do I contact if I have any questions?

 

Contact your department administrators:

911:

Shahara.Clark@slcgov.com,

Amber.Conrad@slcgov.com

Airport:

Alessandro.Ciacci@slcgov.com

Police:

Alan.Dawes@slcgov.com,

John.Cameron@slcgov.com

Public Services:

Preston.Rock@slcgov.com,

Brandon.Fleming@slcgov.com

Public Utilities:

Wes.Ing@slcgov.com

If your department does not have its own administrator, contact:

Tiffani.McGinty@slcgov.com

Tips and Tricks to get the most of LMS

  1. Add subjects to your profile first so that the LMS can recommend courses that may be of interest to you.
  2. The back button on your browser is not always compatible with LMS, so please use the back buttons on the page itself when available.
  3. Hover on the navigation bar above, then click the link below it.
  4. To withdraw from a class, go to My Training — View My Training, then click the teal button to withdraw.
  5. Instructor-led courses (i.e. anything in-person) need your supervisor’s approval before attending. When your supervisor approves it, you will then be registered and on the roster. Your supervisor will receive an email when you Request the course.