Salt Lake City

Human Resources

Phone: (801) 535-7900

Contact Us

Contact Us

Salt Lake City Human Resources is here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have. Search below by department to find your HR consultant team.

Executive Team

Julio Garcia    Director    O: 801-535-6604     julio.garcia@slcgov.com

Jodi Langford    Deputy Director    O: 801-535-6610     jodi.langford@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Program Manager – Benefits

Carolyn Campbell    O: 801-535-6663     carolyn.campbell@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Trent Steele    O: 801-535-7725    F: 801-535-6614     trent.steele@slcgov.com

Kate Blackwood    O: 801-535-6303    F: 801-535-6254     kate.blackwood@slcgov.com

Leave Requests

Cindy Romero    O: 801-535-7121    F: 801-535-6255     leaverequest@slcgov.com

Roxanne Turner    O: 801-535-7929     roxanne.turner@slcgov.com

Training and Development

For Employee University or LMS related questions, please contact E: eu@slcgov.com

Education Program Manager

Stephanie Yau     O: 801-535-6298     stephanie.yau@slcgov.com

Training & Development Coordinator, LMS Administrator

Tiffani McGinty    O: 801-535-6625     tiffani.mcginty@slcgov.com

Managers and Admin Team

David Salazar    Program Manager, Classification, Compensation & Recruitment

O: 801-535-7906     david.salazar@slcgov.com

Jami McCart    Employee Relations & EEO Manager    O:      jami.mccart@slcgov.com

Darlene Harper    EEO & ADA Specialist    O: 801-535-6607     darlene.harper@slcgov.com

James Phelps    HRIS Business Analyst    O: 801-535-6615     james.phelps@slcgov.com

Rick Rasmussen    Civilian Review Board Investigator    O: 801-535-7230     rick.rasmussen@slcgov.com

Cheryl Boyter    Office Administrator    O: 801-535-7904     cheryl.boyter@slcgov.com

Pat Vaughn   Recruiting & Onboarding Manager O: 801-535-6609

Onboarding Team

Karen Mason    Onboarding Specialist    O: 801-535-7922    F: 801-799-3768     karen.mason@slcgov.com

Jessica Licciardi    HR Leave Coordinator    O: 801-35-7616     jessica.licciardi@slcgov.com

Leslie Reinhold    Senior HR Tech    O: 801-535-7901     leslie.reinhold@slcgov.com

Airport, Attorney's Office

Primary HR Consultant

Keith Klemas    O: 801-575-2820     keith.klemas@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Candace Roberts    O: 801-799-3819     candace.roberts@slcgov.com

Michael Morris    O: 801-483-6767     michael.morris@slcgov.com

Police

Primary HR Consultant

Candace Roberts    O: 801-799-3819     candace.roberts@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Michael Morris    O: 801-483-6767     michael.morris@slcgov.com

Public Utilities, IMS, Economic Development, RDA

Primary HR Consultant

Michael Morris    O: 801-483-6767     michael.morris@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Candace Roberts    O: 801-799-3819     candace.roberts@slcgov.com

911 Bureau, Fire, Justice Courts

Primary HR Consultant

Jennifer Sykes    O: 801-799-4109     jennifer.sykes@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Keith Klemas    O: 801-535-7298     keith.klemas@slcgov.com

Liz Nenni    O: 801-535-7669     liz.nenni@slcgov.com

CAN, Finance, City Council, Mayor's Office

Primary HR Consultant

Rachel Lovato    O: 801-535-7124    F: 801-535-6614     rachel.lovato@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Jennifer Sykes    O: 801-799-4109     jennifer.sykes@slcgov.com

Liz Nenni    O: 801-535-7669     liz.nenni@slcgov.com

Public Services, Sustainability

Primary HR Consultant

Liz Nenni    O: 801-535-7669     liz.nenni@slcgov.com

HR Consultant Team

Jennifer Sykes    O: 801-799-4109     jennifer.sykes@slcgov.com

Keith Klemas    O: 801-535-7298     keith.klemas@slcgov.com

 

Hours: M – F 8am – 5pm
Phone: 801-535-7900
Email: hr@slcgov.com
Physical Address:
SLC Human Resources
451 South State Street, Room 115
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Mailing Address:
SLC Human Resources
PO BOX 145464
Salt Lake City, UT 84114