Salt Lake City

Human Resources

Phone: (801) 535-7900

Contact Us

Contact Us

Salt Lake City Human Resources is here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have. Search below by department to find your HR consultant team.

Executive Team

Jodi Langford    Director    O: 801-535-6610  C: 801-702-7532   jodi.langford@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Program Manager – Benefits

Carolyn Campbell    O: 801-535-6663   C: 385-290-9459 carolyn.campbell@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Trent Steele    O: 801-535-7725   F: 801-535-6614     trent.steele@slcgov.com

Kate Blackwood    O: 801-535-6303    C: 801-879-0161 F: 801-535-6254     kate.blackwood@slcgov.com

Leave Requests

Darlene Harper   O: 801-535-6607  C: 801-518-5333 F: 801-535-6255 leaverequest@slcgov.com

Ryan Lloyd  O: 801-535-7984  leaverequest@slcgov.com

Roxanne Turner    O: 801-535-7929     roxanne.turner@slcgov.com

Training and Development

For Employee University or LMS related questions, please contact: eu@slcgov.com

Education Program Manager

Stephanie Yau     O: 801-535-6298   C: 801-656-9679  stephanie.yau@slcgov.com

Education Training and Development Specialist

Jeremiah Miner    O: 801-535-6625  C: 801-910-9079  jeremiah.miner@slcgov.com

 

Managers and Admin Team

David Salazar    Program Manager, Classification & Compensation     O: 801-535-7906   C: 801-597-6913   david.salazar@slcgov.com

Jami McCart    Employee Relations & EEO Manager    O: 801-535-6405    C: 801-520-5220  jami.mccart@slcgov.com

James Phelps    Recruitment and Onboarding Manager    O: 801-535-6615    james.phelps@slcgov.com

Rick Rasmussen    Civilian Review Board Investigator    O: 801-535-7230    C: 801-259-9294  rick.rasmussen@slcgov.com

Cheryl Boyter    Office Administrator    O: 801-535-7904     cheryl.boyter@slcgov.com

Recruitment and Onboarding Team

Karen Mason    Onboarding Specialist    O: 801-535-7922    F: 801-799-3768     karen.mason@slcgov.com

Weston Smith  HR Recruiter   O: 801–535-6608  weston.smith@slcgov.com

Jessica Licciardi    HR Recruiter    O: 801-535-7616     jessica.licciardi@slcgov.com

Candace Roberts   HR Recruiter  O: 801-535-6623 candace.roberts@slcgov.com

Airport

Primary HR Consultant

Dave Buchanan O (airport): 801-575-2820    O (HR): 801-535-6609 David.buchanan@slcgov.com

Public Services, IMS, Economic Development, RDA, Finance, City Council, Mayor

Primary HR Consultant

Michael Morris    O: 801-483-6767    C: 801-403-6204  michael.morris@slcgov.com

Police, Fire

Primary HR Consultant

Jennifer Sykes    O: 801-799-4109    C: 801-455-9503    jennifer.sykes@slcgov.com

Public Utilities, Sustainability

Primary HR Consultant

Liz Nenni    O: 801-535-7669     C: 801-514-9659   liz.nenni@slcgov.com

911 Bureau, CAN, Justice Courts, Attorneys

Primary HR Consultant

Lisa Duckworth  O:  801-535-7124   lisa.duckworth@slcgov.com

 

Hours: M – F 8am – 5pm
Phone: 801-535-7900
Email: hr@slcgov.com
Physical Address:
SLC Human Resources
349 S. 200 E. Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Mailing Address:
SLC Human Resources
PO BOX 145464
Salt Lake City, UT 84114