Salt Lake City

Human Resources

Phone: (801) 535-7900

Contact Us

Contact Us

Salt Lake City Human Resources is here to provide you with more information and answer any questions you may have. Search below by department to find your HR consultant team.

Executive Team

Jodi Langford    Director    O: 801-535-6610     jodi.langford@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Program Manager – Benefits

Carolyn Campbell    O: 801-535-6663     carolyn.campbell@slcgov.com

Benefits Team

Trent Steele    O: 801-535-7725    F: 801-535-6614     trent.steele@slcgov.com

Kate Blackwood    O: 801-535-6303    F: 801-535-6254     kate.blackwood@slcgov.com

Leave Requests

Alfredo Martin    O: 801-535-7121    F: 801-535-6255  leaverequest@slcgov.com

Darlene Harper   O: 801-535-6607  F: 801-535-6255 leaverequest@slcgov.com

Ryan Lloyd  O: 801-535-7984  leaverequest@slcgov.com

Roxanne Turner    O: 801-535-7929     roxanne.turner@slcgov.com

Training and Development

For Employee University or LMS related questions, please contact: eu@slcgov.com

Education Program Manager

Stephanie Yau     O: 801-535-6298     stephanie.yau@slcgov.com

Training & Development Coordinator, LMS Administrator

Tiffani McGinty    O: 801-535-6625     tiffani.mcginty@slcgov.com

Managers and Admin Team

David Salazar    Program Manager, Classification & Compensation     O: 801-535-7906      david.salazar@slcgov.com

Jami McCart    Employee Relations & EEO Manager    O: 801-535-6405     jami.mccart@slcgov.com

James Phelps    Recruitment and Onboarding Manager    O: 801-535-6615     james.phelps@slcgov.com

Rick Rasmussen    Civilian Review Board Investigator    O: 801-535-7230     rick.rasmussen@slcgov.com

Cheryl Boyter    Office Administrator    O: 801-535-7904     cheryl.boyter@slcgov.com

Recruitment and Onboarding Team

Karen Mason    Onboarding Specialist    O: 801-535-7922    F: 801-799-3768     karen.mason@slcgov.com

Weston Smith  Onboarding Specialist   O: 801–535-6606 . weston.smith@slcgov.com

Jessica Licciardi    HR Recruiter    O: 801-535-7616     jessica.licciardi@slcgov.com

Candace Roberts   HR Recruiter  O:801-535-6623 candace.roberts@slcgov.com

Airport

Primary HR Consultant

Dave Buchanan O (airport): 801-575-2820 O (HR): 801-535-6609 dave.buchanan@slcgov.com

Public Services, IMS, Economic Development, RDA, Finance, City Council, Mayor

Primary HR Consultant

Michael Morris    O: 801-483-6767     michael.morris@slcgov.com

Police, Fire

Primary HR Consultant

Jennifer Sykes    O: 801-799-4109     jennifer.sykes@slcgov.com

Public Utilities, Sustainability

Primary HR Consultant

Liz Nenni    O: 801-535-7669     liz.nenni@slcgov.com

911 Bureau, CAN, Justice Courts, Attorneys

Primary HR Consultant

Lisa Duckworth  O:  801-535-7124   lisa.duckworth@slcgov.com

 

Hours: M – F 8am – 5pm
Phone: 801-535-7900
Email: hr@slcgov.com
Physical Address:
SLC Human Resources
349 S. 200 E. Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Mailing Address:
SLC Human Resources
PO BOX 145464
Salt Lake City, UT 84114